Jumpship Astronaut Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

From Oklahoma City, Jumpship Astronaut began as an experiment in melding the danceable sounds of electronic music with guitar-driven indie rock, resulting in a stellar combination bolstered by polished pop sensibilities and a penchant for strong melodies. Members: Ryan Bryant (vocals/guitar), Chris Bourland (synth), Scott Dunn (bass/synth), and Kris Davis (drums). ... more

contact / help

Contact Jumpship Astronaut

Streaming and
Download help